Man I have nothing but respect for Rich Homie Quan, always coming out with solid music. Dropping his mixtape today, “DTSpacely Made This” produced by DTSpacely, Quan is definitey satisfying his fans with a little bit of 10 track mixtape he has been working on.

01. Dj Fresh Intro
02. A.M.
03. Chardonnay
04. I Get
05. Cartel
06. Ran Off
07. F’d Up Da Game
08. Basement Feat. OffSet
09. Ol’Man Soul
10. 15 Shots

Posted 2 years ago by